Staff Directory

Company Directory


RENOKREW

130 Industry Street, Suite 25
Toronto, Ontario, M6M 5G3


T: 416.604.7042

F: 416.915.7043

E: info@renokrew.com

Corporate


Francisco J. Pinto – President

T: 416.604.7042 x4

E: fpinto@renokrew.com

Estimating & Proposals


Ali Hajiagha, B.Sc, C.Tech – Senior Estimator & Project Coordinator

T: 416.604.7042 x3

E: ali@renokrew.com
estimating@renokrew.com


Mariam Masalimova – Junior Estimator

T: 416.604.7042 x2

E: m.masalimova@renokrew.com

Project & Construction Management


Pedro C. Pinto, GSC – Executive Manager, Project Manager

T: 416.604.7042 x5

E: pedro@renokrew.com

Accounting


RENOKREW

T: 416.604.7042 x1

E: accounting@renokrew.com

Health & Safety


Phillip Ferreira – Health & Safety Consultant

E: phillip@mys1s.ca


Lucas Pinto – Health & Safety Representative

T: 416.604.7042 x6

E: lucaspinto@renokrew.com

Project Site Offices & Project Superintendents


Please contact our Administration Department and a representative will be pleased to direct your call to the appropriate project site office accordingly.
renokrew-logo-white

We encourage you to get to know our team.

If you are planning on building, restoring, expanding or modifying please contact us to discuss your construction needs.