Staff Directory

Company Directory


RENOKREW

130 Industry Street, Suite 25
Toronto, Ontario, M6M 5G3


T: 416.604.7042

F: 416.915.7043

E: info@renokrew.com

Corporate


Francisco J. Pinto – President

T: 416.604.7042 x4

E: fpinto@renokrew.com

Estimating & Proposals


Arash Khorshidian – Senior Estimator

T: 416.604.7042 x6

E: arash@renokrew.com


MD Aminul – Estimator

T: 416.604.7042 x2

E: estimating@renokrew.com

Project & Construction Management


Pedro C. Pinto, GSC – Executive Manager, Project Manager

T: 416.604.7042 x5

E: pedro@renokrew.com


Ali Hajiagha, B.Sc, C.Tech – Project Coordinator

T: 416.604.7042 x3

E: ali@renokrew.com

Accounting


RENOKREW

T: 416.604.7042 x1

E: accounting@renokrew.com

Health & Safety


Phillip Ferreira – Health & Safety Consultant

E: phillip@mys1s.ca


Lucas Pinto – Health & Safety Representative

E: lucaspinto@renokrew.com

Project Site Offices & Project Superintendents


Please contact our Administration Department and a representative will be pleased to direct your call to the appropriate project site office accordingly.

We encourage you to get to know our team.

If you are planning on building, restoring, expanding or modifying please contact us to discuss your construction needs.